2857 Testimonials and Growing!



01/21/2020     my nipples and breasts sure are getting more sensitive/ bigger now days.
Good day to you all..my nipples and breasts sure are getting more sensitive/ bigger now days. Can't keep my fingers and hands off them. Looks like they are getting some nice growth around the areola as well. Absolutely love nature day!! Also, can you get me any info on finding a shelf bra. Having no luck here. Maybe you could post this, And I could get some info from other contributors. Please feel free to share my email, [email protected] Thank you in advance. ..Bill

01/16/2020     a dropper each evening and rubbing a little on my nipples
I’ve been taking a dropper each evening and rubbing a little on my nipples. I actually been taking 2 dropper and squirting them into my mouth. Tonight I have been doing some intensive pumping, I have a question, can I lay in bed and squirt a few droppers on my nipples,a little at a time and rub them in ? I noticed when I squirt the nipple drops into my mouth then my cock starts to get hard. I’ve been taking the droppers every day and rubbing just a little on my nipples but I’ve been pumping them and o ring them every evening also and they look like they are getting a little longer . Here some pics , please save them for your files so when you post my testimonials you can show them off. God Tina , I love to get my nipples very long. Hi , I’m Tommy, here are some of my before photos, I’ve been using this on my nipples for a week now and every time I rub this stuff on my nipples I can feel them getting hard. I immediately start pumping my nipples to get them swelling up. Then I slide o rings on them and let them stay hard for hours. If anyone has any questions, contact me @ [email protected]

01/15/2020     my lovely natureday breasts
My new pink support bra for my lovely natureday breasts💋💗 Also thanks for posting my beautiful breast photos and notes💗 Love you all💋 You may post it. I would be proud to share. Pleased you liked it.💗( I love pink)

01/15/2020     Really enjoying wearing those bras I had made. 46 D!!
Hi Tina Just thought I'd drop you a note and show you how well Natureday cream and the Fulfillment drops are going. Really enjoying wearing those bras I had made. 46 D!! Hope you are well and enjoying the bushwalking. You may have heard, we have had terrible fires here. About 2000 homes burnt and a few deaths. Just awful. Cheers Candy ________________________________________

01/06/2020     during first month there was quite a bit rapid growth
Hello Tina First of all wish you and your team a very happy new year ! So it’s been two months I am on Natureday liquid . It seems that during first month there was quite a bit rapid growth and since then there has not been much progress. I have been taking 2.5 droppers once a day since my last email. I am wondering whether after certain time the growth stops completely even while taking the liquid ?Also the second attachment is the size that I have but with natureday bottle near my chest as you suggested. Also I am noticing my breasts are becoming more of a conical rather than filling it more uniformly above the nipples and in the middle of chest area. Any way I can make it more filled up above the nipple and middle of chest area so that it has more of a round shape ? Thanks,


12/29/2019     THESE PRODUCTS WORK AND YOU WILL HAVE THEM AND THEY WON’T GO AWAY EVEN IF YOU STOP USING THE PRODUCTS
Hello Tina, it’s been several months since I wrote last. Please post this testimonial. I have a message for men that think they want female breasts MAKE VERY SURE THAT IS WHAT YOU REALLY WANT BECAUSE THESE PRODUCTS WORK AND YOU WILL HAVE THEM AND THEY WON’T GO AWAY EVEN IF YOU STOP USING THE PRODUCTS IT IS A PERMANENT BODY CHANGE. Different combinations of the products work for different people. In the first 9 days using the cream and soap I went from less than a AA flabby man boob to a legitimate female small A cup. I kept up the routine for another month or so with no further growth so I quit for another couple months. Then I resumed my routine for the last month and now I am a nice full A cup. When I lift them up and release them they bounce and jiggle and I’m headed for a B cup. I don’t want too much protusion I’m hoping for roundness and fullness. I am a masculine looking man and enjoy looking like a man when fully clothed and more like a feminine female when I take my outer clothes off. When I was a young man I was quite hairy and always wished I was born a female. I’m 72 and the body hair is gone now all except my chest and stomach which I shave often with a body groomer. I love wearing panties and like wearing bras but I don’t wear bras often because I’m not big enough that I really need too because my breasts are perky and the feeling of my T shirts rubbing over my sensitive nipples and breasts is so sexy it is almost orgasmic. I was always some what of a ladies man and I have felt up way more than my share of female breasts of all sizes shapes and colors BUT SORRY LADIES MY BREASTS ARE SILKY SMOOTH, SOFTER AND SEXIER THAN ANY I HAVE EVER FELT.http://www.natureday.com/testimonial/male_testimonials.php I’m 72

12/17/2019     Enlargement Cream definitely adds to growth
Morning Tina, From an A cup to a full B in 45 days! Love your product. Enlargement Cream definitely adds to growth, as well as silky feeling breasts. Fragrance is wonderful, even for a guy.

12/12/2019     its safe to say that I already underwent second growth spurts and if I continue with the third bottle
Hello Tina, Thank you for the information. I will definitely send modified picture. So now referring to my pictures its safe to say that I already underwent second growth spurts and if I continue with the third bottle (I already had almost two bottle and just yesterday ordered the third one) then I can get the growth more in the chest area between the two breasts ? Does the third growth spurt will be faster compared to the first two and can I expect to get noticeable cleavage in next 2 weeks if I switch to 3 droppers a day from 1 and a half droppers ? Thanks

12/03/2019     I have a almost a 2 inch gain, much rounder & Fuller
Natureday did not allow the initial (1 month) full before and after. Now 3+ months later I have a almost a 2 inch gain, much rounder & Fuller.

12/02/2019     I do have growth in my breasts, and my nipples are very sensitive now, and seem to get hard rather easy.I LOVE IT!!
Hello friends!! I must say that your products are amazing!! I am currently using the Fulfillment Liquid. Using it topically on my nipples twice daily. I was on a short hiatus briefly with an illness, but am happy to be back. I started your product(s) back in June, and have been extremely satisfied with them all. I do have growth in my breasts, and my nipples are very sensitive now, and seem to get hard rather easy.I LOVE IT!! I have been measured at a 46b, but have yet to find a bra(pout). I really like some that I see here in the testimonials(the open front ones)but cant seem to find one, yet. And of course, like a few others here, I CANNOT keep my hands off of my breasts and nipples. Clutching them, squeezing, etc. Its wonderful. Definitely addictive. Hope all is well you guys, keep up the outstanding service and support. I will seen some photos next time. Feel free to use my email, [email protected], so maybe hear from others... Bill ________________________________________

11/16/2019     I started off my chest was flat, just flat
Hi Tina, I like to give you an update of my development making my breast nicer and round. When I started off my chest was flat, just flat. As you know My Wife passed away this passed summer but she left her toys behind such as vibrators and a pussy pump. I enjoyed seeing her pumping her pussy and it looked so nice I though that I can not use it but I didn't threw it away. AS I said earlier my chest was flat. I tried this morning using her pump on my breast and low and behold I pumped my left breast nipple to about a half inch from the cup tube that suck out the air inside the pump and same way with my right breast. but I still don't show cleavage and that is what I want to get cleavage and wear a nice bra. So, there is progress. I thought you like to know.


11/16/2019     my chest is already increased by half an inch after the surge
good afternoon ! my chest is already increased by half an inch after the surge, but so far there is no more surge, what should I do, I have a cup of about AA, I want to wear a bra.

11/15/2019     giving me happiness with my breast growth.
I can’t thank nature day enough for giving me happiness with my breast growth. I’ve found true pleasure. I wear a bra or my support bra at home or work each day. I honestly can’t keep my hands off my breasts. Your product are the best. I recommend them to men and I’ve recommended them to women who struggle with small breasts. They se what it has done for me and are sold. Thank you again I am in love with my breasts. Literally can’t keep my hands off of them day and night. Thank you Nature Day for fulfilling a dream. I never thought at 68 I would be able to grow my own breasts and always had to admire women’s. It’s a beautiful feeling. Tina you and your company are amazing. I wear the support bra everyday to work or play. The aroma of the cream drives me wild. I probably use too much but I love it. Thank you again. Christie💗

11/05/2019     a handful of breast and my whole breast, both sides, is fluffy
Hi Tina,I like to keep you up to date with the development of my breast. I noticed when I cup my breast I feel a mass behind the nipples. begging of getting bigger breast Also when I grab my breast I can squeeze my breast and I have a handful of breast and my whole breast, both sides, is fluffy. Yes my nipples are very sensitive and I like that.

10/28/2019     I wish I could keep my hands off my breasts but I just can’t.
I wish I could keep my hands off my breasts but I just can’t. I love them. Nature day products are so wonderful and fulfilling. I wear this support bra every day to work, either panty hose or leggings under my pants. I just spent 4 beautiful days with my sister and her husband and he didn’t notice I wore all women’s clothing the whole time and the only thing he noticed were my light pink nails which he thought someone else had done. I was in heaven. I now fully fill my 36B bras and love ❤️ every minute wearing them. Tina thanks for making me happy.

10/28/2019     My breast are fluffy and nipples are extreme sensitive
Now with my breast. My breast are fluffy and nipples are extreme sensitive and I can't keep my fingers from them. I enjoy walking around my condo rubbing my nipples. Next, when I bend over my nipples hang down from my breast telling me that there is development in my breast, (I want to bend over for something else too) . but not enough to wear a bra, I love it.I thought you like to keep informed. Awesome product!!!

10/22/2019     illing in on sides, 1
Late season bikini tan even! Get lightheaded just thinking about next summer. LOL. filling in on sides, 1" growth out. Feels so natural for me. When might I experience nipple bud growth? Wow, thanks,


10/18/2019     my chest has definitely become much fuller.
Thank you so much. The order I made is deliverying today and I am so effing excited 🥳🕺🥳 it has been about a month since I've last used soap and my chest has definitely become much fuller. But still not noticeable to the onlooker unless reallllly looking, but shirtless, definitely showing well. Hoping this round really pushes things forward in fullness and projection. I get so excited when the order is out that I often go through testimonials that I've read 100x to get excited in knowing those who have developed beyond a point of return that I'll eventually have a proud testiment to add. Thank you again for a great product and hope to send progress pics soon that will make the company proud and inspire possible customers to give it a shot when browsing the site.

10/18/2019     Thanks Tina. Up to 46D now !!
Thanks Tina. Up to 46D now !! I don't think I told you about how i love to use the Natureday ointment. I have the house to myself this weekend and have taken the opportunity to wear this bra under my t shirt. It feels so comfortable and natural, particularly since my boobs are bigger courtesy of Natureday. I had this bra made by a local seamstress. I have a white one too. She said she is available to make them via mail order; so if you have any customers who would like one let me know and I will put them in touch xxx candy

09/29/2019     Thank You Very Much for giving me all the pleasures of using your product's. K
I would just like to say, I have used your products for years. But every time I see a little growth I kind of freak out worrying about what people will think. I am a 40B now and love to fill the cup's with the Cream. If you post this please do not use my name or address. Just K is alright. Thank You Very Much for giving me all the pleasures of using your product's. K

09/06/2019     my breasts have grown over time to fit into a size 50 B satin bra
my breasts have grown over time to fit into a size 50 B satin bra, that I just love wearing. Thank you for your helping with providing me the products I ordered from you to achieve my beautiful feminine attractive breast growth goals. I am still using your products,and would like to grow my breasts and nipples even larger to look even more like women’s to get much attention with them. Would you please help and keep my my name and email confidential about this between us only. Would you please continue to help men and women grow their breasts to their desired size they want, using your quality breast growth products to make them happy 😃 Thank you.

08/18/2019     Happy with breast growth
So happy with my breasts- l love them to death and can’t keep my hands off of them. Nipples have the greatest sensation. Thank you natureday.

08/13/2019     i have noticed not only are my breasts taking a nice shape
Just a question is best to stay on the liquid long term or should i switch to the pills.Also i have noticed not only are my breasts taking a nice shape i have noticed my waist and bum changing shape is this normal i hope so as i love the shape i am getting. Look forward to hearing from you


08/08/2019     we are amazed by the results. He is just amazed by them !
Hi My partner and I recently purchased the fulfillment liquid and breast enlargement cream and we are amazed by the results. We would also like to order "natural and safe penis enlargement and sexual libido enhancement but before purchasing would like to enquire if taking the penis supplements counteract the breast liquid and cream? Thsnks Tina No problem he will definitely do a testimonial. He is just amazed by them and I must say i love them too the feel of them and his nipples which he says he loves the most they are gorgeous. He will do a full testimonial for you with the bottle. We are definitely placing an order for the tabs as well with the extra liquid package. Thank you Tina and natureday, You have a made a wife and hubby very happy

07/29/2019     Huge growth after one year on your products.
Hi… I promised a couple of photos of my growth. This is what your wonderful has done for me. Love it and plan to keep growing! Huge growth after one year on your products. Thanks so much!

07/23/2019     I’m thinking of progressing further and trying to get a little larger.
Hi Tina, After being on and off on the cream for about a year now I’m thinking of progressing further and trying to get a little larger. I’ve grown a little, like what you said would happen although I can definitely feel there’s more going on subsurface since I started the cream. That being said, what would you recommend for me? I’m looking to at least be a decent size B and then reassess where I want to go from there. I’ve currently gotten about an inch of natural projection, maybe a little more. I’d really like to get about 2”. Due to excess fat in the armpit measuring like a woman isn’t accurate, otherwise I’d be more than a D. I’m not a D. In case you don’t remember I’m a large guy with a broad chest. Should I stay the course with the cream or add pills and/or liquid? I plan to be more diligent with whatever it is I do. I look forward to your response. Thanks, K

07/11/2019     I have developed beautiful female breasts.
WOW….all I can say is thanks. I have taken used natureday products for a full year. I have developed beautiful female breasts. My whole chest structure has changed. My boobs now project outwards. Full and rounded. I plan to stay on the products for another year. I now get stares from others at times because of the growth. The growth is slow yet steady. You will look into the mirror and realize that you are actually growing female breasts. I cant tell you the joy this brings me. Just wonderful. So addicting once you decide to grow. I am blown away how well these formulas work. I also want to mention the male growth formula also works like crazy. I have enlarged both top and lower privates. A big increase in drive and fatness. Thanks. I will be reordering soon. S ________________________________________7-15-19 Thank you for writing back and posting my review of your products. I will take pictures. I will have my friend take them, so they will be nice. I would love to have my own page. I could add to it as my growth progresses. I would also love to write positive reviews online for your products. It honestly works. When I made the decision to grow, I became committed to it. I noticed it took time for my breasts to start into grow mode. Once in growth mode the daily routine I developed by taking your products is what worked for me. After one year of use I now have real breasts, round and full. As mentioned my chest structure has changed and is still changing. As the new tissue has grown I have felt a definite pull outwards of my chest and breasts. Nipples have doubled in size and firm constantly. I have tons of new tissue growth, and can feel it with my finger tips. I have committed to growing for another year. I think that its important to keep growing at this time because my breasts are in grow mode. I have cut back on usage lately, using just soap daily and the growth continues. I hope to grow as big as I possibly can. I love growing, and the pleasure that goes with it. I will order another 6 month package soon. I can only imagine the increase I will have in another year. Please tell me how to write reviews online. Thanks scott warriner ;0 oh..and not to go over board but the male growth (penis enlarge) as I mentioned really works too. I bought two bottles on a lark. I just started taking it 3 months ago. I tried a dropper. Next day definite strong stimulation. I tried the same thing a few days later with the same effect. So since then I have taken about 2-3 droppers a week. About a month ago I noticed a real increase in size. A new enhanced fullness. Also much more pleasure. I know I will be ordering more. I will be interested in the results after a year of use. S

07/08/2019     my nipples have become ultra sensitive they now get rock hard to the touch .
Have to say the the products are great .I have only being using the liquid cream and soap for a week and i can actually see and feel my breasts taking shame and my nipples have become ultra sensitive they now get rock hard to the touch .Tina i am going to order some more cream and liquid as i do not want to run out.Thank You

07/05/2019     I am feeling, and seeing my breasts taking on a lot of shape.
I remember back, way back in 6th grade, a school mate, and neighbor, suggested to me that someday I was going to need a bra. Little did I know then that she may be on to something. Friday, June 7th , I received my 1st bottle of fulfillment liquid. The following Monday, I noticed my nipples seemed more sensitive. Now, 5wks into this journey, and another order, I am feeling, and seeing my breasts taking on a lot of shape. My routine has been, the liquid, which I am adding to the cream, 2-3 times a day. I'm taking fenugreek, saw palmetto, blessed whistle, 2x3 times a day. I have now added the fulfillment capsules(3), PM(2), and a phytoestrogen(1)all once a day, and have backed off on the others. I also tried a sample Of the soap, which is amazing when I added a massage with it. All in all, I'm very pleased with the progress. Now I am trying to muster up the courage to go and get measured, for a bra. Just have a couple of tube tops now. Thank you NatureDay for putting a product on the market that I can see, and tell that is working. Please feel free to edit if you need to, and you may use my email. Have a great day!! PS..the customer service is top shelf!!


07/02/2019     I'm seeing And feeling shape taking place.
Thank you all so much! I appreciate the soap. It was amazing!! Smells great, and felt wonderful Doing the breast massage with it..the cream is awesome, im mixing the liquid in with it..I'm into my 5th week now, and I do believe I'm seeing And feeling shape taking place. I wish I would've saved the first pic I took. Oh well, I'm sure there will be more..smiles!! Thank again for the fantastic customer service, and for putting a wonderful product out there. Take care my friends,

06/20/2019     another bar of soap and the tissue growth has been incredible and the projection is beginning to get absolutely noticeable
My experience is so beyond grateful. I thought when I got to this point which is no Jaime or the french guy from years agos posts who grew to be quite large by any means, that'd id be embarrassed and have a wtf did i do to myself awakening but sitting here and seeing my shirt pushing out and my shirt tucked under my breast folds it is just amazing to sit here and go ugh all my life i wanted breasts and all my time trying natureday i was so weary and here today am so thankful to know i have created hardships for myself cause of it like pools and such but it is so worth it thank you so much for a great reliable product. Hey, I have come to the end of another bar of soap and the tissue growth has been incredible and the projection is beginning to get absolutely noticeable. Went swimming the other day with some friends and we were playing volleyball in the pool. I'm fairly in shape and my breasts are now a mild b cup but still didn't think they were too noticeable. But jumping around I could feel them bouncing and jiggling like they do now and a friend just said, damn bro I can see if my wife has a bikini top for you if you need one and others laughed. I have told them when an incident playing basketball a month or so ago happened that I didn't know why they were growing after changing shirts. And they have grown quite a bit more since then in volume. Then moments later, a friend on my team came from behind and groped me and yelled, oh damn dude they feel like actual tits. Everyone laughed again and that was the end of it. We kept playing and later went for drinks and hung out before going back home. But it is very exciting to know that it has become a no point of return case now. Just happy to finally have confirmation that they are there to more than just me.

06/10/2019     I love all you products and couldn’t be happier with the way my breast have developed.
You can share as “Crisie” if you like. I love all you products and couldn’t be happier with the way my breast have developed. I’m in love with them. Thank you very much. I love the fragrance on the enlargement formula. Just ordered two more jars. Crisie

06/08/2019     my nipples ping without any stimulation what so ever!
Thank you, Tina..appreciate it..I got the fulfillment liquid on Friday, and already feel like its working..my nipples ping without any stimulation what so ever!..love it..feel free to use my email whenever you like..thanks

06/05/2019     been using your wonderful products for nearly 3 years now and love them.
Hi I have been using your wonderful products for nearly 3 years now and love them. I recently had to stop using them as I was working in a country where they carefully check your bags at the airport and do not allow many cosmetic items into the country. I am now back where I can order, but will also be travelling to the US in about 1 month (Washington State and Oregon). I desperately want to increase the nipple and areola size a lot more, as well as make my boobs more pointy if possible. They have a good full body shape but do not stand out enough for what I want. I noticed that the liquid seems to be the most effective when taken orally as well as rubbing onto the breast (with some of the cream as well. Is this what you would recommend.?Hope that I hear from you and that I get to increase enough so that my breasts can appear on your website when I next place another review (I have done 2 reviews so far).. I really want some of my friends to see the overall effect and how happy I am with my growing boobs. Thank you Kind Regards

05/20/2019     My nipples have grown puffier and extended by about 30 percent
The first month I used 4 droppers of the liquid each day, and the second month I used 3 droppers. My nipples have grown puffier and extended by about 30 percent, and my breast measurement has increased by around a half inch - plus a little increase in fullness. My question is, which products (and at what dose) do you recommend for continued growth now?


05/14/2019     I've just started to crossdress, something I've never done before but I'm really starting to like how women's clothes feel
Hi I had to send some more pictures I'm just so happy with my breast I think they look very feminine and beautiful what do you think? Also I've just started to crossdress, something I've never done before but I'm really starting to like how women's clothes feel so much better than just wearing pants and a shirt all the time...lol Makeup is so hard to do but I've just started this crossdressing journey and I'm watching Utube videos on how to apply Photo below is first time dressed and a little makeup:)

05/08/2019     My breast begins to bounce a bit and I can shake them too.
Hi Tina and staff, My breast begins to bounce a bit and I can shake them too. With breast growth where does it begin in our breast in the same place as yours or do mens breast begins to grow from a different location. I feel that I should have breast so many years ago and that I should wear skirts and dresses. My medical problem sure pushed me into that direction and I am happy that it did. that is for the next true to story or did I told you already. Hope you have the answer. I like them bigger.

05/06/2019     i have a small amount of growth so far
hello i was just wondering what you would recommend to use i am wanting to get to a B cup and have used your cream and liquid and i have a small amount of growth so far and was curious what you recommend to use to get what i am looking for thanks d

05/02/2019     i can see a small amount of growth and as a genetic male
hello i just wanted to write you and say i really like your product i ordered the cream and liquid and used them and can say they work after just a week and a half i can see a small amount of growth and as a genetic male planning on staying a genetic male i can say i am liking your product and i reordered your cream and liquid thanks

04/30/2019     2 weeks and can already see a small amount of growth
hello and thank you for the information it was very helpful as a genetic male and planning on staying a genetic male i am very pleased with your product i have been using it for 2 weeks and can already see a small amount of growth again thank you for the helpful information. Thanks :)

04/22/2019     Breast Enhancement cream a few weeks ago, And it is Amazing!!
Hey Guys! Thank You All So Much! I ordered your Breast Enhancement cream a few weeks ago, And it is Amazing!! I was wondering what other feminizing products that you have would you recommend to complement and enhance the total feminization process? Anyway, Thanks Again! Take Good Care.💐


04/14/2019     Growing pains were there... makes sense and my breast felt perky.
Dear Natureday, I ordered a more sizeable 2month expedient plan and soap. Since the nature day 3week express plan worked! I took the minimum 30drops 1dropper played with 45 drops and lowered the dosage as per instructions till I was off. I didn’t take more because food tasted little funny. Though the 3 week lasted 3 months I grew, I felt them lactate? (wet from the inside) and perk. Growing pains were there... makes sense and my breast felt perky. I have a flat chest. It's a small mound now. So when I lowered the dose the funny diminished. This worked well in growing very small but noticeable breast. Even on flat male breast surface area it increased size & nipple. With no HRT it's a successful herb! Experienced very perky perked. Never have this been felt before until now. After the 3 week supply. I started dec 24th to thru march on 3 months. Before after trial results dec 24th-January 22nd. Been off a little while with no felt loss of results. They feel perky in the shower. I recently tried your free sample soap. So I am. Soap doesn’t have the same calm feeling on the mind as it does on the body. I took it just once for the 5 minutes. I'm innocently surprised on how much they changed from being inert to react responsive sense gravity & touch. That was just the liquid. They never felt that way before. Also its helped me be calmer and stress less. It improved short term memory loss. Stress depression anxiety is from other people in a culturally stressed environment not genetic. So if in a hurry I can remember better where I last left things to pick them up later before I have to leave home. Like keys the herb activate stimulated unlocked the receptors. Progress result is minimum visually well noticeable not flat in from when I started. It may appear almost as if nothing from a far to no one paying attention.. But clearly there’s still a visual rounder bigger fuller firmer difference in my chest. I just have a question since having the minimum & median of 1-3 droppers instructions for your liquid. What’s the instructions for the liquid pill expedient? The pills don't have written instructions. Liquid then pills, liquid and pills... I think my analysis on the FAQ page believes if dosage doubling liquid first 1 2 weeks then just pills is the same under normal liquid for the fist 2 weeks. I love Herbs are amazing. H. Have a wonderful day.

04/11/2019     you may not see it but you definitely look like you have tits
I was talking with a friend who I'm really close with and we were playing basketball given the warmer weather now and I guess I didn't know I had grown so much in regard to a normal male chest and after awhile I leaned over just to take a break and catch my breath and he said "dude your chest is hanging and looks more like tits" i brushed it off, and just said whatever man. Not realizing in a tank top it gave the obvious visual of my chest. Afterward we relaxed on the side of the park and I switched out shirts to go grab a late lunch and ditch the sweaty shirt and when sitting down to do so he made another remark of "nah bro, you may not see it but you definitely look like you have tits...not big or anything but definitely there" I acted shy and asked if it was that bad cause I've noticed the growth but didn't think much of it and he said "I mean I would say they look like man boobs but you can see the crease in your chest like tits have and they jiggle quite a bit and stick out instead of sit flat. Plus you aren't fat dude so you may wanna see a dr" I said I'd look into it and we hung a bit more before heading out. This is the 2nd time in a month or so that someone has made the remark that I have breasts. I didn't think it was that much growth thus far but I guess it's the I see it everyday so don't think much of it effect. Sadly we have someone clean our house once a month on top of what we do weekly just to have a thorough cleaning vs our little dust here and clean there, and she apologized saying when removing shower hanger products from the shower head to clean the shower surround, that a few things fell in to her cleaner. 2 was just closed off shampoo and conditioner but the other was my new bar of soap and normally i'd probably not care but given it was in chemicals I figured it's more safe to just toss it then use it and risk any chemical that got embedded in it from being in it and risking chemical burn or anything else. Now I feel dumb cause I'm sure it was fine to wash off for a while, lose a lil soap and try it out but trash day came and went and now I need to re order another bar of soap and will do so this week. Ugh!

04/08/2019     I know the products work for me.
I’ve been ordering from Natureday for years, I totally plan to continue to do so. I know the products work for me. Thanks,n. P.S. here’s where I am,

04/08/2019     My breast has been filling out
Hi Tina, I am enjoying my breast cream and liquid And in the shower I lather my breast with soap, let it sit for a while and than rub the cream into my breast and over the glands of my penis tremendously. My breast has been filling out and my breast beginning to show and after I exchange my top for a black "lace nighty ". Looking down to my breast I can see a nice breast forming and bulging over my nighty. I have been wearing a rubber strap around my penis which keep my penis semi erect all day. I enjoy looking into the mirror and can clearly see that my breast are forming I Love Natureday products wish I knew of you a dozen years ago and my tits would have been bigger.

04/06/2019     my male breast grown an entire cup size
Dear natureday, Bought and use your full soap bar and have had great results with it. Not only have my male breast grown an entire cup size (from a b cup to a c cup), but my breast are smoother and softer. Really am glad that I decided to purchase the natureday soap from you and your company. Thank you so much for a product that actually works to help me grow the transgender breast that i have wanted for so long, I tried other products and none seemed to work as well.

03/28/2019     a pair of wonderfully plump and soft feminine boobs.
A little over a year of using the soap,cream, and droplets have completely transformed my once flabby, cone shaped chest into a pair of wonderfully plump and soft feminine boobs. I am absolutely pleased at what Natureday has helped me achieve and how effective their products worked. I started to notice changes in sensitivity after about a week as well as the feeling of them gaining volume and weight. Over the next few months, the results began to really show as I was clearly developing real breast tissue that gave my boobs a more pronounced and full look that I could only dream of before. The sensitivity in my nipples also began to spike and now react to the slightest of touch as they stand proudly erect and stick through even the thickest of clothing. As a male who always wished to sport female breasts along with all the benefits of having them..this has been a dream come true and process of growing them out with the help of Natureday has been magical. Thank you so much for all the support and advice, I plan to be a customer for a very long time C: If anyone wants to reach out and share experiences ,advice, or encouragement to grow bigger I can found at [email protected] Always wanted to find others like me that use and enjoy Natureday Once again I am truly thankful for what Natureday has helped me achieve -D.j


03/19/2019     my breast were getting so big,women at work were starting to stare
The reason I didn't order anymore after my last bottle was that my breast were getting so big,women at work were starting to stare I wish I could grow them bigger I definitely would but i can't get to crazy at least that's what I'm telling myself they have shrunk some since I stopped but not by much its really addictive to watch them grow I cant explain it but it feels really good to have female breast I can feel them now as part of my body my nipples are so sensitive i have to put 2 bandages over each nipple to cover them if not they poke thru my shirt You know I wasn't looking to grow female breast but I found your website from surfing the web and it caught my attention I'm so glad that this has happened and I really do have female breast not sure if I ever get another girlfriend though....lol Here's one more pic!

03/15/2019     I grew female breast they look so feminine
Hi ! I just wanted to let you know Natureday does indeed work! I really thought no way will it grow female breast but I ordered a bottle of the liquid but instead of mixing it in a drink I put it directly on my chest WOW it took no time for my breast to start budding and getting puffy and my nipples became so sensitive so I ordered another couple bottles within a couple of months I grew female breast they look so feminine I can't believe it and my nipples are so sensitive I'm a straight Male that always wore women's panties because they are way more comfortable than men's now I'm wearing a bra and panties..lol

03/14/2019     the tissue growth has been incredible I am now spilling out of my A cup bras
I have gotten to the end of another bar of soap and the tissue growth has been incredible I am now spilling out of my A cup bras and it is an odd but exciting feeling to pinch or grab my bra and feel a handful vs air. It is so addictive and I must I must I must increase my bust lol I had a coupon for 5.00 off but seem to have lost it. Was curious if it is still available and if so available to be provided with it? Here is a progress pic with what's left of my soap

03/11/2019     When I first tried it, I felt something change.
Hi, I recently found your breast enhancement Fulfilment (like a year ago). I started taking it, and didn’t order in a awhile. When I first tried it, I felt something change. So back in August, I ordered another bottle and a thing of cream, a little more development. One of my friends who encourages me to pick it up again because she wants to help me with my goal of filling out my A cup bras. And I recently ordered 2 more bottles of Fulfillment. I look forward to getting them. And at some point having the breast I want.

03/06/2019     I am a male transgender
Have used your soap product, along with breast growth pills and have went from a 38b to a 38c cup. I am a male transgender and i couldn't be any happier. Thanks

03/05/2019     BOOB LOVERS WRITE ME PLEASE! [email protected]
Hello, wonderful Tina, Please post this on your testimonials. I have been using the cream, the smell is incredible and it is not only making my breasts grow but makes my boobs feel soooo soft, sexy and feminine. I almost feel like I’m feeling up my first wife’s a cup boobs….LOL In a couple of months when I get much bigger I might send her some pics of my beautiful bust just to make her jealous…..LOL. I WOULD VERY MUCH LIKE TO EMAIL MEN AND WOMEN OF MEN who are growing breasts to talk about our journey so please post my email address, [email protected] BOOB LOVERS WRITE ME PLEASE!


03/03/2019     . The products are fantastic.
Hello Tina, your customer service is great. I can see why everyone raves about you guys. The products are fantastic. From a flabby AA man boob to a soft feminine A cup in 9 days WOW! 7 days just using the soap and 2 days using the cream. I need to slow down as I don’t want to get too big too fast. At this rate I’ll be a DD by the time I finish the jar of cream. I’ve had to correct several typos because I can’t keep my hands off of my sexually sensitive nipples 😊

02/27/2019     I can see my boobs getting bigger as well as the nipples and getting more sensitivity.
Hello Tina, If I use the breast soap and cream to grow my breasts and the male enhancement to enlarge my penis will they counter act each other? I have been using the breast soap for a week probably 10-12 times and I can see my boobs getting bigger as well as the nipples and getting more sensitivity. I am thrilled how quick this is working! I can hardly wait for my cream to arrive.

02/27/2019     looking down to my breast and see that they are more rounded
Hi Tina, sitting on the sofa looking down to my breast and see that they are more rounded and I like that stick out far enough to see through my shirt the difference but. Will continue. Do you get other guys from alberta, our province, edmonton my city that are doing the same thing enlarging their breast. If you have clients from here please let them know that there are bouts that like to get breast and so maybe get together

02/25/2019     my bra on it feels a little tighter today.
Hello Natureday. I ordered a soap. I have small man boobs probably an AA cup. I steam my chest 3 times a day and lathered up each time and left it on 5 minutes or so. I don't know if it's my imagination or real but my boobs look a little fuller today and when I put my bra on it feels a little tighter today. Have you ever heard of results that quick? Also I have ED problems and was reading about your male member soap but am confused can I use it on my genitals to grow it and my breasts to grow them? I have ordered the cream from you and am eager to start using it. I have high blood pressure will these products have an adverse effect on that?

02/12/2019     y program to increase the size of my breasts.
Hello Tina I've been using Natureday for 2 or 3 years now as part of my program to increase the size of my breasts. Every morning in the shower I rub my breasts vigorously under the warm water to enhance circulation. After I get out I apply Natureday cream to my breasts. It feels so good! It's certainly been successful - I'm 46 C now! My aim is to get to 46 D. As an added bonus my libido is improved too. One of the many nice things is that my breasts are now so sensitive, its hard to leave them alone. Here are a couple of pics which show what I mean. If anyone would like more info or to compare notes my email is [email protected] Candy

02/12/2019     looking at these nice men's breast
Hi Tina, Due to a disability I wear skirts and dresses, I am not going into detail. Skirts and dresses are so much more comfortable and I feel that wearing skirts or a dress is me as if I belong in a dress, I feel good in it. I have four dresses and about six or so skirts and enjoy each one of them. I love it in my skirt and with my breast are getting bigger with Natureday Products I wish that I started years ago with the cream. Thanks Tina for your uplifting words and for sure I will get better. Take care and help more guys getting into bra's. Tom


01/16/2019     I can feel my breasts hanging
I have used you breasts enlargement products for about six months. Is it normal for my breasts to feel heavy tight and full. Also my nipples are rock hard all the time. I am at 40D cup bra should I wear a bra. I can feel my breasts hanging also is it normal to feel more arousal.

Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17